IA 877-544-8102 | MN 800-592-9513 | MO 866-932-5253 | NE 800-228-9761 | SD 800-592-9513

Sales Staff

 

Ron Exler - Sales 
St. Louis
rexler@turfwerks.com
c. 314-330-6357

Adam Hoffman - Sales 
Minnesota
ahoffman@turfwerks.com
c. 612-802-3149

Nick Sherer - Sales 
Minnesota
nsherer@turfwerks.com
c. 612-308-0102

Josh Shull - Sales 
Iowa/Nebraska
jshull@turfwerks.com
c. 515-577-5642

Mitch Stewart - Sales 
Iowa/Minnesota
mstewart@turfwerks.com
c. 515-240-8874


Rain Bird Sales Staff

Brian Freeman - Manager, Irrigation Division 
Kansas/Iowa/Nebraska/Missiouri
bfreeman@turfwerks.com
c. 913-530-3903

Jamie Chambers - Sales/Service
Kansas/Missiouri
jchambers@turfwerks.com
c. 913-530-4729

Alex Tucker - Sales/Service
Iowa/Nebraska
atucker@turfwerks.com
c. 515-745-0202