IA 877-544-8102 | MN 800-592-9513 | MO 866-932-5253 | NE 800-228-9761 | SD 800-592-9513

Parts & Service

CLICK HERE TO BE DIRECTED TO THE JACOBSEN EZ PARTS SYSTEM. A quick and convenient way to look up your part number and view equipment part diagrams. (Need help using the EZ Parts System? Click here to view our quick tutorial.)

Our parts employees currently have over 110 years of combined experience in the golf and turf industry. Our service department has 145 years of experience behind it’s employees.

You can expect the same quality parts and service fulfillment you’ve come to expect from Turfwerks, now complete with a more personalized process to ensure your request is our biggest priority.

Contact our any member of our Parts & Service Department today with questions or requests. Or CLICK HERE to be directed to our Online Parts Order form.

Turfwerks Parts & Service Manager

Matt Schmidt   Johnston 515-471-1551 mschmidt@turfwerks.com

Turfwerks Lead Service Tech

Don Miner Johnston 515-471-1538 dminer@turfwerks.com

Turfwerks Service Advisors

Dave Goranowski Eagan 651-244-9854 daveg@turfwerks.com
Brian Flaherty   Johnston 515-471-1557 bflaherty@turfwerks.com
Jordan Roth Omaha 515-471-1578 jroth@turfwerks.com

Irrigation Service

Jamie Chambers  Mid-West 913-530-4729 jchambers@turfwerks.com 
Alex Tucker Mid-West 515-745-0202 atucker@turfwerks.com

Turfwerks Parts 

Al Guindon Eagan    651-244-9853 aguindon@turfwerks.com
Allen Davis Johnston    515-471-1548 adavis@turfwerks.com
Jim Moore Omaha 402-734-2994 jmoore@turfwerks.com
Tom Mackiewicz St. Louis 314-569-1534 tomm@turwerks.com

Irrigation Parts 

Allen Davis Johnston 515-471-1548 adavis@turfwerks.com