IA 877-544-8102 | MN 800-592-9513 | MO 866-932-5253 | NE 800-228-9761 | SD 800-592-9513

Turfwerks - Eagan

Back to All Locations »

Address:
1710 Alexander Road
Eagan, MN 55121
Email Us | View Map

Phone: 800-592-9513

Details:

Paul Z. Davis - CEO

Todd Gray - President
     tgray@turfwerks.com
     c. 515-238-5875 

Stan Hanson - General Manager
     shanson@turfwerks.com
     Ph. 651-484-8411

Dave Goranowski - Service Advisor
     daveg@turfwerks.com

Al Guindon - Parts
     aguindon@turfwerks.com

Tyler Lewellyn - Service
     tlewellyn@turfwerks.com

Adam Hoffman - Sales
     ahoffman@turfwerks.com
     c. 612-802-3149

Nick Sherer - Sales
     nsherer@turfwerks.com
     c. 612-308-0102

Location Map

Turfwerks - Eagan