IA 877-544-8102 | MN 800-592-9513 | NE 800-228-9761 | SD 800-592-9513

Turfwerks - Eagan

Back to All Locations »

Address:
1710 Alexander Road
Eagan, MN 55121
View Map

Phone: 800-592-9513

Details:

Paul Z. Davis - CEO
pzdavis@davisequip.com

Todd Gray - President
tgray@turfwerks.com
c. 515-238-5875

 

Zach Davis - Sales Manager
zdavis@turfwerks.com
c. 515-201-3609

Dave Goranowski - Service Advisor/Parts
daveg@turfwerks.com

Jerry Burmeister - Service
jburmeister@turfwerks.com

Nick Hekrdle - Service
nhekrdle@turfwerks.com

Brian Kruckeberg - Service
bkruckeberg@turfwerks.com

Adam Hoffman - Sales
ahoffman@turfwerks.com
c. 612-802-3149

Nick Sherer - Sales
nsherer@turfwerks.com
c. 612-308-0102

Location Map

Turfwerks - Eagan