IA 877-544-8102 | MN 800-592-9513 | MO 866-932-5253 | NE 800-228-9761 | SD 800-592-9513

Turfwerks - Johnston

Back to All Locations »

Address:
5225 NW Beaver Drive
Johnston, IA 50131
Email Us | View Map

Phone: 800-747-8300

Details:

Paul Z. Davis - CEO

Todd Gray - President
tgray@turfwerks.com
c. 515-238-5875

Matt Schmidt - Parts & Service Manager
mschmidt@turfwerks.com

Don Miner - Lead Service Tech
dminer@turfwerks.com

Zach Davis - Sales Manager
zdavis@turfwerks.com
c. 515-201-3609

Rob Sirfus - Equipment Manager
rsirfus@turfwerks.com

Sarah Hoodjer - Marketing Manager
shoodjer@turfwerks.com

Josh Shull - Sales
jshull@turfwerks.com
c. 515-577-5642

Mitch Stewart - Sales
mstewart@turfwerks.com
c. 515-240-8874

Alex Tucker - Rain Bird Sales & Service
atucker@turfwerks.com
c. 515-745-0202

Allen Davis - Parts
adavis@turfwerks.com

Brian Flaherty - Service Advisor
bflaherty@turfwerks.com

Location Map

Turfwerks - Johnston